Neutral Spiritual Energy, a Concept to Consider

Some years ago, I “Intuited” the phrase “Neutral Spiritual Energy,” for which I quickly coined the label “NSgy”. I have two explanations for ‘why’ I received this particular intuition.

  1. I had been searching for a number of years for ‘something’ that would allow me to complete my attempt to build a theoretical model for the Psychological operations of the Whole Human Being. The phrase ‘Whole Human Being’ refers to the fact that the whole of Man is composed of a Spiritual dimension, A MIND dimension, and a physical dimension. And the only dimension that is easily discernible is the physical dimension.
  2. The second explanation is even more Esoteric that the first.  I believe that I  was “ready” to receive this Intuition… and this requires a bit of explanation.  I believe that we human beings are slowly and secretly acquiring what I refer to as “C’etc” [pronounced ‘C_etcetera’], and C’etc is my symbol for what I believe are the Virtues of Life: Conscience, Discretion, Knowledge, Acceptance and Empathetic Understanding.  Or, collectively, these Virtues are quite likely what the ancient Greeks referred to as ‘Consciousness’. And these Virtues are stored Within what I have labeled the ‘Apapsyche,’ or the Operational Energy of the Soul.  And these  ‘virtues’ would be composed of bits of Truth, which are created Within Man through a mystical process I refer to as Esotransmutation:  Which is what I have labeled the secret process by which the MIND converts stored Karma [when this Karma is completed] into bits of Truth, which are then stored Within ones Apspsyche [ as complete concepts], until it is time for one to awaken to a particular bit of Truth… which will help one better deal with the illusion of life [specifically resist the evil desires of ones MIND], and thereby further ones movement up the Ladder of Life.

And what I just wrote has taken about thirty years to discover via use of my Intuition, research into the mystical work of Eastern mystics [Saints and Masters], and working as an Esogist, which stands for Esochology, which is what the ancient Greeks studied, and gave to the world as “Psychology,” about 2,000 years ago.

I share this for those who are Enlightened, and thus [possess some level of Intuition], and thus, are perhaps able to Intuit something of what I am sharing from Within themselves?

By the way, the term Within [in bold and italic] indicates that the material it is referring to is invisible and incapable of being perceived by the brain.

Peace,

Brother James

 

 

Neutral Spiritual Energy, a Concept to Consider

Leave a Reply

